Academics » Sabattus Primary Staff

Sabattus Primary Staff

SABATTUS PRIMARY STAFF

School: 207-268-4137

Fax: 207-268-2680

Name

Title Ext Email Address
Rogers, Kelli Principal 301 rogers@rsu4.org
Curran, Lorraine Administratoive Assistant 303 curran@rsu4.org
  Social Worker 307  
  Nurses Office 312  
Belaire, Deb Special Ed 265 belaire@rsu4.org
Bosse, Michelle Speech 249 bosse@rsu4.org
Dycio, Cheryl Kindergarten 250 dycio@rsu4.org
Lapointe, Donna Grade 1 263 lapointe@rsu4.org
Lavallee, Jan Pre-K 254 lavallee@rsu4.org
Libby, Heather Grade 2 266 libby@rsu4.org
Lopes, Jessica Art 267 lopes@rsu4.org
Lough, Brooks Grade 2 260 lough@rsu4.org
Maguire, Shelly Grade 1 264 maguire@rsu4.org
March, Linda Kitchen 252 march@rsu4.org
Mathieu, Karen Literacy Couch 408 mathieu@rsu4.org
Moyse, Breanne Kindergarten 252 moyse@rsu4.org
Ouellette, Tanya

Ed tech,Before and After Care

310 ouellette@rsu4.org
Pessant, Joline Grade 2 261 pessant@rsu4.org
Scozzafavva, Ella Music 267 scozzafavva@rsu4.org
Spencer, Jaime Kindergarten 251 spencer@rsu4.org
Stanley, Kyle Physical Education 243 stanley@rsu4.org
Stevens, Kelsi Grade 1 262 stevens@rsu4.org
Tobey, Dana Occupational Therapy 248 tobey@rsu4.org
Thornton, Heather Library 255 thornton@rsu4.org
Tyler, Amy Technology 100 tyler@rsu4.org
Wall, Deanna Literacy 253 wall@rsu4.org
Wolkins, Michelle Pre-K 25 wilkins@rsu4.org