Academics » Libby-Tozier Staff

Libby-Tozier Staff

LIBBY TOZIER STAFF
School: 207-268-4137
Fax: 207-268-2680
Name Title Ext Email Address
Rogers, Kelli Principal x402 rogers@rsu4.org
Plante, Janice Administrative Assistant x400 plante@rsu4.org
Nadeau, Melinda Nurse x401 nadeau@rsu4.org
Adams, Debbie Speech x411 adams@rsu4.org
Berube, Brittany Grade 2 x422 berube@rsu4.org
Bray, Krystal FLS (Functional Life Skills) x426 bray@rsu4.org
Charest, Jessica Kindergarten x417 charest@rsu4.org
Thorton, Heather Library x413 thornton@rsu4.org
Dalessandro, Becky Grade 2 x414 dalessandro@rsu4.org
Denbow, Denise Grade 1 x421 denbow@rsu4.org
Feldman, Steve Social Worker x412 feldman@rsu4.org
Cyr, Judy Kitchen x424 cyr@rsu4.org
Labbe, Stan Facility Coordinator x423 labbe@rsu4.org
Lane, Jen Grade 1 x425 lane@rsu4.org
Lopes, Jessica Art x430 lopes@rsu4.org
Mathieu, Karen Literacy Coach x408 mathiew@rsu4.org
Merrifield, Elley Grade 1 x403 merrifield@rsu4.org
Munsey, Brandi Grade 2 x404 munsey@rsu4.org
Perry, Janet Resource Room x425 perry@rsu4.org
Poulin, Tekia Kindergarten x409 poulin@rsu4.org
Rogers, Jaki Sperwink x406 rogers@rsu4.org
Scozzafava, Ella Music x425 scozzafava@rsu4.org
Smith, Carolee Special Education Teacher x416 smith@rsu4.org
Stanley, Kyle Physical Education x428 stanley@rsu4.org
Tobey, Dana Occupational Therapy x429 tobey@rsu4.org
Tyler, Amy Technology x410 tyler@rsu4.org
Woodard, Cheryl Pre-Kindergarten x419 woodard@rsu4.org