Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:

SABATTUS PRIMARY STAFF
School: 207-268-4137
Fax: 207-268-2680
Name Title Ext Email Address
Martin, Kathy Principal 301 kathy.martin@rsu4.org
Curran, Lorraine Administrative Assistant 303 lorraine.curran@rsu4.org
Colan, Carrie Social Worker 307 carrie.colan@rsu4.org
Hazen, Jen Nurse's Office 312 jen.hazen@rsu4.org
Arndt, Kirsten Art 267 kirsten.arndt@rsu4.org
Belaire, Deb Special Ed 265 deborah.belaire@rsu4.org
Bosse, Michele Speech 249 michele.bosse@rsu4.org
Scozzafava, Ella Music 267 sam.moore-young@rsu4.org
Mathieu, Karen Literacy Coach 408 karen.mathieu@rsu4.org
Cavanagh, Megan Grade 2 266 megan.cavanagh@rsu4.org
Daigle, Lisa Library 255 lisa.daigle@rsu4.org
Dycio, Cheryl Kindergarten 250 cheryl.dycio@rsu4.org
Graham, Jon Technology 100 jon.graham@rsu4.org
Lapointe, Donna Grade 1 263 donna.lapointe@rsu4.org
Lavallee, Jan Pre-K Teacher 254 jan.lavallee@rsu4.org
Lough, Brooks Grade 2 260 brooks.lough@rsu4.org
Marsh, Linda Kitchen 235 linda.marsh@rsu4.org
Degen, Shawna Kindergarten 252 shawna.degen@rsu4.org
Ouellette, Tanya Ed Tech Beforecare /Aftercare 310 Tanya.ouellette@rsu4.org
Pessant, Joline Grade 2 261 joline.pessant@rsu4.org
Spencer, Jaime Kindergarten 251 jaime.spencer@rsu4.org
Stanley, Kyle Physical Education 243 kyle.stanley@rsu4.org
Tobey, Dana Occupational Therapy 248 dana.tobey@rsu4.org
Maguire, Shelly Grade 1 264 shelly.maguire@rsu4.org
Wall, Deanna Literacy 253 deanne.wall@rsu4.org
Stevens, Kelsi Grade 1 262 kelsi.stevens@rsu4.org
Wilkins, Michelle Pre-K Teacher 25 michelle.wilkins@rsu4.org
Page Bottom