Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:

SABATTUS PRIMARY STAFF

School: 207-268-4137

Fax: 207-268-2680

Name

Title Ext Email Address
Rogers, Kelli Principal 301 kelli.rogers@rsu4.org
Curran, Lorraine Administratoive Assistant 303 lorraine.curran@rsu4.org

Social Worker 307
Nurses Office 312
Belaire, Deb Special Ed 265 deborah.belaire@rsu4.org
Bosse, Michelle Speech 249 michele.bosse@rsu4.org
Dycio, Cheryl Kindergarten 250 cheryl.dycio@rsu4.org
Lapointe, Donna Grade 1 263 donna.lapointe@rsu4.org
Lavallee, Jan Pre-K 254 jan.lavallee@rsu4.org
Libby, Heather Grade 2 266 heather.libby@rsu4.org
Lopes, Jessica Art 267 jessica.lopes@rsu4.org
Lough, Brooks Grade 2 260 brooks.lough@rsu4.org
Maguire, Shelly Grade 1 264 shelly.maguire@rsu4.org
March, Linda Kitchen 252 linda.march@rsu4.org
Mathieu, Karen Literacy Couch 408 karen.mathieu@rsu4.org
Moyse, Breanne Kindergarten 252 breanne.moyse@rsu4.org
Ouellette, Tanya

Ed tech,Before and After Care

310 tanya.ouellette@rsu4.org
Pessant, Joline Grade 2 261 joline.pessant@rsu4.org
Scozzafavva, Ella Music 267 ella.scozzafavva@rsu4.org
Spencer, Jaime Kindergarten 251 jaime.spencer@rsu4.org
Stanley, Kyle Physical Education 243 kyle.stanley@rsu4.org
Stevens, Kelsi Grade 1 262 kelsi.stevens@rsu4.org
Tobey, Dana Occupational Therapy 248 dana.tobey@rsu4.org
Thornton, Heather Library 255 heather.thornton@rsu4.org
Tyler, Amy Technology 100 amy.tyler@rsu4.org
Wall, Deanna Literacy 253 deanna.wall@rsu4.org
Wolkins, Michelle Pre-K 25 michelle.wilkins@rsu4.org


Page Bottom