Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:

 

LIBBY TOZIER STAFF
School: 207-268-4137
Fax: 207-268-2680
Name Title Ext Email Address
Rogers, Kelli Principal x402 kelli.rogers@rsu4.org
Plante, Janice Administrative Assistant x400 janice.plante@rsu4.org
Nadeau, Melinda Nurse x401 melinda.nadeau@rsu4.org
Adams, Debbie Speech x411 debbie.adams@rsu4.org
Berube, Brittany Grade 2 x422 brittany.berube@rsu4.org
Bray, Krystal FLS (Functional Life Skills) x426 krystal.bray@rsu4.org
Charest, Jessica Kindergarten x417 jessica.charest@rsu4.org
Thorton, Heather Library x413 heather.thornton@rsu4.org
Dalessandro, Becky Grade 2 x414 rebecca.dalessandro@rsu4.org
Denbow, Denise Grade 1 x421 denise.denbow@rsu4.org
Feldman, Steve Social Worker x412 steven.feldman@rsu4.org
Cyr, Judy Kitchen x424 judy.cyr@rsu4.org
Labbe, Stan Facility Coordinator x423 stan.labbe@rsu4.org
Lane, Jen Grade 1 x425 jennifer.lane@rsu4.org
Lopes, Jessica Art x430 jessica.lopes@rsu4.org
Mathieu, Karen Literacy Coach x408 karen.mathiew@rsu4.org
Merrifield, Elley Grade 1 x403 elley.merrifield@rsu4.org
Munsey, Brandi Grade 2 x404 brandi.munsey@rsu4.org
Perry, Janet Resource Room x425 janet.perry@rsu4.org
Poulin, Tekia Kindergarten x409 tekia.poulin@rsu4.org
Rogers, Jaki Sperwink x406 jaki.rogers@rsu4.org
Scozzafava, Ella Music x425 ella.scozzafava@rsu4.org
Smith, Carolee Special Education Teacher x416 carolee.smith@rsu4.org
Stanley, Kyle Physical Education x428 kyle.stanley@rsu4.org
Tobey, Dana Occupational Therapy x429 dana.tobey@rsu4.org
Tyler, Amy Technology x410 amy.tyler@rsu4.org
Woodard, Cheryl Pre-Kindergarten x419 cheryl.woodard@rsu4.org
Page Bottom